Contacts

TDSerebro LLC
Open hours:

Phone: +7 (846) 273-42-58 — отдел продаж
+7 (846) 372-64-51 — офис
Email: info@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Samara
Uritskogo str., b. 19, BC «DELOVOY MIR», 8 floor
TIN/КПП 6311113713/631101001
Bin 1096311002083

«Дисконт-центр»

Open hours:
Phone: +7 (846) 372-64-51, доб. 151
+7 (902) 320-40-30
Email: discont@tdserebro.ru
Instragram: @serebrodiscont

Offices in other cities

Almata
Bogenbai batira str., b. 241, floor 3, office 305
+7 (727) 321-05-17 , +7 (727) 321-05-18  
Email: almaty@tdserebro.kz
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Astana
Beibitshilik str., b. 25, office 418
+7 (7172) 95-44-68 , +7 (7172) 95-44-65, +7 (7172) 95-44-69  
Email: astana@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Volgograd
Raboche-krestyanskaya street, b. 30, floor 3, office 306
+7 (8442) 93-34-24 , +7 (8442) 93-34-25, +7 (8442) 93-34-26  
Email: volgograd@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Voronezh
prospect Moskovskiy, b. 4, floor 5, office 5, BC "Moskovskiy"
+7 (473) 206-77-27  
Email: voronezh@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Ekaterinburg
Shorsa str., b. 29, floor 2, office 1, SC "Golden Park"
+7 (343) 270-76-60 , +7 (982) 717-60-05  
Email: ekat@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Irkutsk
Partizanskaya str., b. 49, floor 7, office 73
+7 (3952) 48-33-74  
Email: irkutsk@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Kazan
Galiaskara Kamala str., b. 41, floor 5, office 314
+7 (843) 233-49-43  
Email: kazan@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Krasnodar
Karasunskaya str., b. 60, floor 4, office 41
+7 (861) 203-16-71 , +7 (938) 530-59-75  
Email: krasnodar@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Karsnoyarsk
prospekt Mira, b. 19/1, office 405
+7 (391) 291-89-21 , +7 (929) 336-63-04  
Email: krasnoyarsk@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Novosibirsk
Frunze str., b. 88, office 813
+7 (383) 349-97-40 , +7 (383) 349-97-41  
Email: nsk@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Perm
Ostrovskogo str., b. 99, floor 3, office 333
+7 (342) 257-85-01  
Email: perm@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Rostov
Tekucheva str., b. 234, floor 11, office 1107
+7 (863) 209-88-59  
Email: rostov@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Saint Petersburg
Smolenskaya street, ap. 9, letter A, BC "OPTIMA", floor 4, office 410
+7 (812) 424-17-80  
Email: spb@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Saratov
Bolshaya Sadovaya str., b. 239, floor 4, office 420
+7 (8452) 309-348 , +7 (937) 807-18-22, +7 (937) 807-18-54  
Email: saratov@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Ufa
Parhomenko str., b. 156/3, office 1103
+7 (347) 292-77-57  
Email: ufa@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara
Chelyabinsk
Truda str., b. 82a, office 306
+7 (351) 245-03-22 , +7 (351) 245-03-23  
Email: chel@tdserebro.ru
Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara