Обновить

Contacts

TDSerebro LLC

Open hours:

Phone: +7 (902) 378-67-72

Email: info@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Samara

Uritskogo str., b. 19, BC «DELOVOY MIR», 8 floor

TIN/IEC 6311113713/631101001
Bin 1096311002083

«Дисконт-центр»

Open hours:

Phone: +7 (846) 372-64-51, доб. 151
+7 (902) 320-40-30

Email: discont@tdserebro.ru

Instragram: @serebrodiscont

Offices in other cities

Almata

Bogenbai batira str., b. 241, floor 3, office 305

+7 (727) 321-05-17 , +7 (727) 321-05-18

Email: almaty@tdserebro.kz

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Astana

Beibitshilik str., b. 25, office 406

+7 (7172) 95-44-68 , +7 (7172) 95-44-65 , +7 (7172) 95-44-69

Email: astana@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Volgograd

Raboche-krestyanskaya street, b. 30, floor 3, office 306

+7 981-247-06-42

Email: volgograd@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Ekaterinburg

Shorsa str., b. 29, floor 2, office 1, SC "Golden Park"

+79827176097 , +79193812137

Email: ekat@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Irkutsk

Partizanskaya str., b. 49, floor 7, office 73

89896102513

Email: irkutsk@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Kazan

Galiaskara Kamala str., b. 41, floor 5, office 314

+7(927) 442 57 30

Email: kazan@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Krasnodar

Krasnoarmeyskaya str., 43/Gogol str., 68

+7 981-247-06-42 , +7 981-247-06-42

Email: krasnodar@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Karsnoyarsk

prospekt Mira, b. 19/1, office 405

+7 (929)336-63-04 , +7 (929) 336-63-05

Email: krasnoyarsk@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Novosibirsk

Frunze str., b. 88, office 813

+7 (952) 926-68-44 , +7 (383) 349-97-41

Email: nsk@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Perm

Ostrovskogo str., b. 99, floor 3, office 333

+7 (912) 880 58 03

Email: perm@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Rostov

Tekucheva str., b. 234, floor 11, office 1107

+7 981-247-06-42

Email: rostov@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Saint Petersburg

Smolenskaya street, ap. 9, letter A, BC "OPTIMA", floor 4, office 410

+7 (911) 982-89-32

Email: spb@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Ufa

Parhomenko str., b. 156/3, office 1103

+7(989)610-25-13

Email: ufa@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Chelyabinsk

Truda str., b. 82a, office 306

+7 (351) 245-03-23 , +7 (351) 245-03-23

Email: chel@tdserebro.ru

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

Shymkent

pr. Kunaeva, b. 59, office 406, Business Center "Astana"

+7 (771) 631-40-00 , +7 (707) 926-64-27 , +7 (705) 954-31-07

Email: solovyovapl@tdserebro.kz

Website: https://tdserebro.ru/samara

You added: items
Total sum of the items in your cart: items

Cart

Contents of Youre cart have been changed

«Предложение для новых клиентов »
Нужна помощь?